Kontakt


Projektets kontaktpersoner

Projektledare: Heléne K Bergenhäll, 0520-49 57 19, helene.bergenhall@trollhattan.se

Projektkoordinatorer:
Process/Kartläggning: Snjezana Budes, 010-488 27 37, snjezana.budes@arbetsformedlingen.se
Du och ditt liv: Annika Plate Kihlstrand, 0761-250 254, annika.plate.kihlstrand@vgregion.se
Hälsoskola för arbete: Josette Haddad, 010-488 13 38, josette.haddad@arbetsformedlingen.se
Vägen vidare: Jenny Bagger Nordberg, 0520-49 57 20, jenny.bagger@trollhattan.se

Projektadministratör: Anne Andersen, 0520-49 59 49, anne.andersen@trollhattan.se

Projektekonom: Nina Isoaho, 0520-49 77 96, nina.isoaho@trollhattan.se

Samordningsförbundet Trollhättan, Lilla Edet och Grästorp
Ann Kickeus, 0520-49 69 49, ann.kickeus@trollhattan.se

Samordningsförbundet Vänersborg – Mellerud
Linda Säterstam, 070-365 07 50, linda.saterstam@vanersborg.se

Samordningsförbundet BÅD-ESÅ
Helene Ohlsson, 010-487 13 56, helene.x.ohlsson@arbetsformedlingen.se